Archive for June, 2012

“That Life” – It’s fab and it’s out now

June 22, 2012

“That Life ” the Breed’s new CD is now available

June 15, 2012

“That Life” the long awaited second album by the Breed, containing 14 original handcrafted catchy pop tunes all designed to keep you dancing is finally here. Get your copy today! After all, you deserve to have “That Life”.

The track listing is as follows:

01. The City
02. Jenny Jones
03. The Radio Told Me
04. Another Woman
05. Mary Mary (Mary Go Round)
06. It’s Summer
07. It Took Your Love
08. She
09. Carry On
10. Don’t Deny It
11. I’m A Fool
12. Dedication
13. Walk On By
14. When I Fell

Find out how to order your copy here, or if you require further information send us a note using our convenient online form